We've updated our Terms of Use. You can review the changes here.


A rocking, rolling repetitive riff in E.

(I've never been so foolish as to take an Ecstasy tab, so E by Gum is much more to do with my Yorkshire connections - three-fifths of Mint are from Yorkshire - than any drug-taking exploits!).


from We Are Sailing (EP), released July 15, 2021
Music by Richard Thomas.


all rights reserved



Mint Biscuit Sounds Cockermouth, UK

Email Mint Biscuit Sounds at: mintbiscuitsounds@outlook.com

Tunes from Welsh guitarist and songwriter,
Mint Biscuit
(Richard Thomas).

Plays on Lake District Radio, Dean Radio, BBC Introducing In Cumbria, The Joe Solo Radio Show, and Banks Radio Australia.

Press at Here Comes The Flood, Times & Star, Hex Magazine, and Aldora Britain Records Community.
... more

contact / help

Contact Mint Biscuit Sounds

Streaming and
Download help

Shipping and returns

Redeem code

Report this track or account